TERM DATES

Here are the term dates for the current and coming terms. Please can we remind parents/carers that term time absences (including long weekends) will not be authorised during term time – please see our Attendance Policy for details.

2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM – 2020

Wednesday 2nd September NON PUPIL DAY

Thursday 3rd September Children begin Autumn Term

Mon 26th – Fri 30th October Half Term Holiday

Friday 18th December  Term ends

SPRING TERM – 2021

Tuesday 5th January  Children begin Spring Term

Mon 15th – Fri 19th February  Half Term Holiday

Wednesday 31st March Term ends

Thursday 1st April NON PUPIL DAY

 

 

SUMMER TERM – 2021

Monday 19th April Children begin Summer Term

Monday 3rd May BANK HOLIDAY

Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June Half Term Holiday

Monday 7th June  NON PUPIL DAY

Wednesday 21st July Term ends

Thursday 22nd July NON PUPIL DAY

Friday 23rd July NON PUPIL DAY

2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM – 2021

Monday 6th September NON PUPIL DAY

Tuesday 7th September Children begin Autumn Term

Mon 25h – Fri 29th October Half Term Holiday

Friday 17th December  Term ends

SPRING TERM – 2022

Tuesday 4th January NON PUPIL DAY

Wednesday 5th January  Children begin Spring Term

Thursday 17th February Term ends

Friday 18th February NON PUPIL DAY

Mon 21st – Fri 25th February  Half Term Holiday

Friday 8th  April Term ends

 

 

SUMMER TERM – 2022

Monday 25th April Children begin Summer Term

Monday 2nd May BANK HOLIDAY

Mon 30th May – Fri 3rd June Half Term Holiday

Friday 22nd July Term ends

Monday 25th July NON PUPIL DAY

Tuesday 26th July NON PUPIL DAY

Wednesday 27th July NON PUPIL DAY

Thursday 28th July NON PUPIL DAY