TERM DATES

Here are the term dates for the current and coming terms. Please can we remind parents/carers that term time absences (including long weekends) will not be authorised during term time – please see our Attendance Policy for details.

2018-19

AUTUMN TERM – 2018

Monday 3rd September NON PUPIL DAY

Tuesday 4th September NON PUPIL DAY

Wednesday 5th September Children begin Autumn Term

Mon 22nd – Fri 26th October Half term holiday

Thursday 20th December Term ends

SPRING TERM – 2019

Monday 7th January NON PUPIL DAY

Tuesday 8th January Children begin Spring Term

Mon 18th – Fri 22nd February Half term holiday

Thursday 4th April Term ends

SUMMER TERM – 2019

Tuesday 23rd April NON PUPIL DAY – Staff will not be in school this day

Wednesday 24th April Children begin Summer Term

Monday 6th May BANK HOLIDAY

Mon 27th May – Fri 31st May Half term holiday

Tuesday 23rd July Term ends

(Wednesday 24th July NON PUPIL DAY – Staff will not be in school this day)

NB the fifth Non-Pupil day will be taken as twilight sessions.

2019-20

AUTUMN TERM – 2019

Monday 2nd September NON PUPIL DAY

Tuesday 3rd September NON PUPIL DAY

Wednesday 4th September Children begin Autumn Term

Mon 21st – Fri 25th October Half term holiday

Thursday 19th December Term ends

SPRING TERM – 2020

Monday 6th January NON PUPIL DAY

Tuesday 7th January Children begin Spring Term

Mon 17th – Fri 21st February

Half term holiday Friday 27th March Term ends

SUMMER TERM – 2020

Tuesday 14th April NON PUPIL DAY

Wednesday 15th April Children begin Summer Term

Monday 4th May BANK HOLIDAY

Mon 25th May – Fri 29th May Half term holiday

Tuesday 21st July Term ends

(Wednesday 22nd July NON PUPIL DAY – Staff will not be in school this day)

NB the fifth Non-Pupil day will be taken as twilight sessions.