TERM DATES

Here are the term dates for the current and coming terms. Please can we remind parents/carers that term time absences (including long weekends) will not be authorised during term time – please see our Attendance Policy for details.

2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM – 2021

Monday 6th September NON PUPIL DAY

Tuesday 7th September Children begin Autumn Term

Mon 25th – Fri 29th October Half Term Holiday

Friday 17th December  Term ends

SPRING TERM – 2022

Tuesday 4th January NON PUPIL DAY

Wednesday 5th January  Children begin Spring Term

Thursday 17th February Term ends

Friday 18th February NON PUPIL DAY

Mon 21st – Fri 25th February  Half Term Holiday

Friday 8th  April Term ends

 

 

SUMMER TERM – 2022

Monday 25th April Children begin Summer Term

Monday 2nd May BANK HOLIDAY

Mon 30th May – Fri 3rd June Half Term Holiday

Friday 22nd July Term ends

Monday 25th July NON PUPIL DAY

Tuesday 26th July NON PUPIL DAY

 

2022 – 2023 Term Dates

2022 – 2023 Term dates

AUTUMN TERM 

NON PUPIL DAYS 1,2,5th January 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022

HALF TERM 24th October – 28th October

NON PUPIL DAY 31st October 2023

Monday 1st November 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

SPRING TERM 

NON PUPIL DAY 3 January 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023

NON PUPIL DAY 20th February 2023

Tuesday 21 February 2023 – Friday 31st Marsh 2023

EASTER 3rd April 2023 – 14th April 2023

NON PUPIL DAY – 17th April 2023

 

SUMMER TERM 

Tuesday 18th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023

HALF TERM 29th May 2023 – 2nd June 2023

Monday 5th June 2023 – Tuesday 25th July 2023